MAYORAL COMMITTEES 2021

MAYOR MAYOR PRO TEM TOM DRISH
MATTHEW EAKINS

COUNCIL MEMBERS

ALEX DAVIS BEN CLOKE MATTHEW EAKINS DAVID SPEAS LYNDA YOCHUM

STREETS/PUBLIC SAFETY

ALEX DAVIS DAVID SPEAS

UTILITES (WATER, SEWER, GARBAGE, SANITATION & HEALTH)

DAVID SPEAS LYNDA YOCHUM

CITY PROPERTY (PARK/REC., COMMUNITY CENTER, CEMETERY, LIBRARY)

ALEX DAVIS MATTHEW EAKINS

PROPERTY MAINTENANCE/URBAN DEVELOPMENT

BEN CLOKE MATTHEW EAKINS

FINANCES/PERSONNEL

BEN CLOKE LYNDA YOCHUM

WATER BOARD SPEAS/ YOCHUM/ CITY CLERK

<u>CITY CLERK/TREASURER</u> MARY MARNHOLTZ

MAINTENANCE ROB MARTIN

CERTIFIED WATER/WASTEWATER OPERATOR FRED CLUBB

HEALTH OFFICER MEDICAL ARTS CLINIC FAIRFIELD, IA (641) 472-4156

OFFICAL NEWSPAPER
OFFICAL FINANCIAL INSTITUTION
FIRST NATIONAL BANK FAIRFIELD, IA

***Mayor to serve as non-voting member on all appointed committees of which the chair shall be in charge.

***City Clerk/Treasurer to be non-voting member of Finance and Water Committee

***Public Library Board President and Librarian to be non-voting members of Library Committee

***Maintenance employee to be non-voting member of Streets, Public Safety, Property Maintenance (City) and Park/Recreation

Committees

CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS ARE HELD ON THE SECOND MONDAY OF EACH MONTH UNLESS HOLIDAY OR UNFORESEEN PROBLEMS OCCUR. TIME OF MEETINGS IS 6:30 PM WITH MEETING BEING HELD AT BATAVIA CITY HALL